Coral Vue Hydros

Pismo's Pictures!

pismo_reefer

• Replies 167
  • Created
  • Last Reply
im a custom painter too

wow thats a lot of area you had to cover with a CS should have gotten the TH too

Lol....

That would be a lot w/ the CS....

But,

it was a TON with a size "0" Mack brush! :o

(I didn't use the airbrush...at all.) ;)

I've only been doing 'line training', and a few practice scribbles, w/ the Iwata.... :lol:

Trying to get mah hands back. :happy:

ive been in this industry for 8 years

i seen the thing to have on your bike or custom color to paint and the graphics what not

but the last year i seen all that gone because of economy

too bad it was fun while it lasted

lol where do you live.. paint for frags?

I have a finished basement that i will making into a lounge room with a custom 180g shallow tank.

I am huge into the the ikea look but would love to be able to fuse it with some awesome custom art.

We should be cleaning up the area soon and getting the wall paint done.. so I can take some pix to give to something to work off of :)

ive been in this industry for 8 years

i seen the thing to have on your bike or custom color to paint and the graphics what not

but the last year i seen all that gone because of economy

too bad it was fun while it lasted

Werd.

That's why I quit... :mellow:

It got to the point, where everyone was a,

"I want this, but let's wait till next week", guy.... :rolleyes:

And, as we both know; "Next week", means never...

lol where do you live.. paint for frags?

I have a finished basement that i will making into a lounge room with a custom 180g shallow tank.

I am huge into the the ikea look but would love to be able to fuse it with some awesome custom art.

We should be cleaning up the area soon and getting the wall paint done.. so I can take some pix to give to something to work off of :)

I actually live in Sacramento,Ca. :blush:

Kinda far....