inTank Media Baskets

Clownfish: how many is max for 10 Gallon?

Pets Shop Boy

Pets Shop Boy

Hello,

I'm new to the world of saltwater fish and new to this forum as well. I've been lurking here reading different posts and admiring some of the reef photos users have posted. It is truly amazing what fantastic microcosms can be created in such diminutive tanks.