inTank Media Baskets

Looking for PPE's, EE's, +

ZURCSREEF

I am looking for Purple People Eaters, Eagle Eye's, and any other extremly vibrant colored Zoanthids, if anyone has any for sale or trade please post price and picture or something your looking for. I am also looking for vibrant ricordia's, true blues, rainbows, etc as I lost all mine during the hurricane attacks. Thanks!

-Mike C.

I'm also looking for Eagle Eyes and cool zoos; LPS frags too. The hurricanes hit my nano pretty hard also even though I'm up here on Cape Cod. I'm a Coast Guard pilot and was deployed down there for a few weeks and my "tank sitter" didn't come through.

uscgairdale

I was able to get my hand on some EE's already, I also have dragon eyes, electric greens, neon green with bright gold skirt, opposite eyes with purple in stead of red/orange ring... etc.

Zurchsreef i am in Fl. also and i was looking at the fl. reef sife in ur sig. .... i have bought 2 fish and a plate coral, zoanthids, fox coral, bubble coral, mushroom coral (fromBig Als) and all are still alive doing well.. (the fish i have had for about 5 months, and the someof the coral 5 months.. oh i also bought a few snails, and a serpant star from them,... never got anything sick from them.. and i havnt seen anything sick in there store (except the SPS tank.. lol) ....... do u know why they closed for a while????? (they were doing so good.. whenever i went they were PACKED with people)

do u know why they closed for a while?????