SaltCritters.com

Pics from my New D50 and a Novic Pic taker

Fishfreak218

Here are some pics from my new Nikon D50 with the stock lens...i am not good at taking pic's....be HONEST on what you think....and tell me what is wrong with them or if you do/dont like them...please dont lie and say they are good b.c. you want to be nice..if they suck...just tell me they do..i wont get afended...i took these pics around my house.....

Flowers/Plants:

fyd8ag.jpg

fydahz.jpg

fydaua.jpg

fye23s.jpg

tell me what you think of them....sorry if they come out big...ill work on figuring out resizing them.....anyway more to come

fydd1z.jpg

fyddgz.jpg

fyddzl.jpg

fydedg.jpg

fydg1d.jpg

fydgg3.jpg

fydhfm.jpg

Im really sorry for the big pictures

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

r u serious???? WHY??? i posted them on Tinypic.com and copy and pasted the IMG code thingy...i see them..maybe ur computer didnt load them b.c. they are really Big

in all honesty you need to work on focusing. At least from what it looks like. but nice subject nonetheless. Keep at it. you can visit aquatic-photography.com to hear opinions from professionals and I am by far no where near one...

Anyhow what part of FL do you live in? Looks like Bellalago but I don't think it is.

My house and friend Skateboarding:

Your house can skateboard? :P

^^^^^lololololollol :lol::D^^^^ anyway yeah i do need to work on focusing.....some of the pics looked good on the camera;s screen but when i put them on here and thye were huge they looked bad....anyway.,....ill post more soon