Cultivated Reef

Rainbow Acan frags in S. Central PA for trade only

beerz4us

i would like to do some local trades for other acans ,lps or sps frags

let me know i have a large colony so i can get lots of frags out of it

im located in Chambersburg,PA

post-4345-1131826288_thumb.jpg

I have a 5 head branching hammer and green with purple tip (3 heads) frogspawn I'm looking to trade but am willing to trade various other LPS if you're interested. Anything in particular you're looking for?

Beerz4us, I was born and raised in Chambersburg, and just moved to Philadelphia for school about four months ago. Small world! My name is Steven Bonebrake.

:)

I graduated from CASHS in 2002, went to Shippensburg University until Spring of 2005, and I worked at the bp (formerly Texaco) on Wayne Ave. from April 1999 to July 2005. My Old Man is a manager there.

Hey! I'm living in Chambersburg, too. I didn't know there were any reefers from C-burg on here. I'm only seventeen, but I've been reefing for almost a year. Being on a student budget, I only have a 20 long and a 3 gallon nano species tank for my yashe haze and randall's pistol shrimp. Anyway, I don't think I have much to trade, but I'd be willing to pay for just a head or two of almost any LPS. How did you manage to get ahold of them, if I may ask? I get all of my stock from JS&K except for the royal gramma I got from That Fish Place.

Well, here's a list of my stock I would trade if anything interests you (doubtful). If not, I'm willing to pay cash for frags that you're willing to sell.

1x Maroon Clownfish

1x Royal Gramma

1x Candy Cane Coral (6 heads)

1x Bubble Coral

1x Crocea Clam

1x Flower anemone

1x Zoos- Orange skirts, green centers

1x Zoos- Purple skirts, pink centers

1x Zoos- Purple skirts, green centers

I've had troubles with pm...so you can send me mail at shadyman_210@hotmail.com if you want to sell anything. Thanks.