inTank Media Baskets

Greets!

Vixyswillie

Vixyswillie

Hey all!

Just wanted to introduce myself as your latest addition. Looks like a great place with lots of information. Hope to learn a lot and help where I can - which at present won't be much! :D

I'm a rank newbie. Currently have a 120g FO tank and am planning a 7g nano for my office at work (my FIRST reef - YIKES!!) I'll start another thread to get your feedback on the nano.

Thanks!

Welcome!

I'm fairly new at this too but I'll try to help any way I can. This is a great place with lots of knowledgeable people.

Vixyswillie

Thanks, lizbeth and Christopher! I must say, I'm really impressed with the friendliness of everybody here. What a refreshing change! :)

lizbeth - How about a nice little pic of that dandy-sounding tank of yours??? Pretty please?????

Vixyswillie
Quote: from mattdog on 11:04 pm on June 4, 2002[br]I just recently set up my 7 gallon bowfront.  It is a beautiful tank.  You'll love it.

Thanks, mattdog - I'm DROOLING to get this thing going! I'll have to tap you for some of your expertise! :) Got a pic of that baby??

Vixyswillie
Quote: from NanoReefer53 on 11:05 pm on June 4, 2002[br]Welcome Vixyswillie ! :)

Thanks, NanoReefer53! And those pics are killing me!!!

Must.... Be.... Patient....

Must.... Be.... Patient....

Must.... Be.... Patient.... :D

My Alife 7

Welcome to the boards! LOL, I was just like you when I first started... extremely excited!! But you seem to have grasped the idea of "Must Be Patient" a whole lot quicker then I did!

Vixyswillie
Quote: from My Alife 7 on 11:50 pm on June 4, 2002[br]Welcome to the boards! LOL... But you seem to have grasped the idea of "Must Be Patient" a whole lot quicker then I did!

N - O - T ! ! ! !  :)

Thanks for the welcome!