Cultivated Reef

Looking for diverse zoo frags

Dwarfpufferfish

Dwarfpufferfish

Hey group,

I am new to keeping reefs and would like to start my 2 nano tanks out with some zoo frags. I would like to have a diverse group of zoos in the tank.

I have a limited budget, so smaller frags are better! Let me know what we can work out!

Hey skeletor,

I see that you are from Murrieta. I grew up there. I come down every now and then to visit my parents and will be starting a reef after x-mas. I am using Christmas as an excuse to upgrade my tank ;). I will be upgrading my 20l to a reef tank. I was just wondering if it might be cool if I ever stop by and check out your tank/s? It would help me a lot to actually see all the plumbing and strange conversions that you might use. Here is the setup I have now. Very basic, but it has been up for about 9 months.

Originally posted by skeletor

where are you located ?

I may be able to help you out with some zoos..

-skeletor-

I am in murrieta as well lets swap it up skeletor!

i agree Daemonfly, ive seen sketer before hes very nice helping those with limited funds but for others its pathetic trying to take advantage of him. the reef hobby is expensive if you dont have the funds you really shouldnt get into the hobby. personaly if anyone is even thinking of setting up a saltwater tank. obviously they have money to waste. try SAVING instead of begging.

dwarfpuffer did you say you have 2 nanotanks? that is 22222222?????? if you have 2 tanks than you cant possibly have no money. maybe if you limit yourself to 1 tank you might be able tosave for corals.instead of begging from nice guys like skeletor.

Originally posted by Daemonfly

Lol, he offers to help one person then all kinds of people come out of the woodwork asking for stuff ;)