Innovative Marine Aquariums

Which tank would you recommend?

Nadia

I am buying a nano-reef tank, but i do not know which tank to choose. I am not a beginner. I would really like a kit, so i do not have to pick out equipment myself. 

I am thinking about following tanks:
Red sea nano max
Aqua medic Blenny cube
Fluval Evo

I can also get a hold on a Waterbox AIO 20 gallon, but then i would have to buy more equipment, and i would really like to run the aquarium with a skimmer. 

Can you recommend any of these options please? 

colormegone

Have you seen the HelloReef kit? No skimmer thou. I looked at this one a few times but decided to go with a smaller tank and collect all the parts myself.

• Like 1

What size tank you looking for?

what do you want to keep it it?

Do you want , glass, acrylic, cube , rectangle, etc. I think once those questions are answered you may get more of an idea as what to get.

• Like 1
Staticmoves

That Red Sea Max Nano would fit in many spots, and you know the quality is there.

like @Jimh61said, a few decisions first. And budget considerations ( as we all know sky is the limit)

I loved my Evo 13.5, but the Red Sea is a nice package. 

exciting……. New build….😁

• Like 1
On 1/17/2024 at 9:33 AM, Nadia said:

I am buying a nano-reef tank, but i do not know which tank to choose. I am not a beginner. I would really like a kit, so i do not have to pick out equipment myself. 

Red sea nano max
Aqua medic Blenny cube
Fluval Evo

I can also get a hold on a Waterbox AIO 20 gallon, but then i would have to buy more equipment, and i would really like to run the aquarium with a skimmer. 

I would suggest the option on your list that best fits (I bet all are quality options) AND that is also carried by your LFS in case you have questions later or a need of spare parts for it.  👍