inTank Media Baskets

Can't finish registration on website

hawkingcolorado

hawkingcolorado

I registered on the BF website using my public ID from the app. They said I would receive ans email, but I never did. So I can't log in or re-register. Anyone deal with this. No response from Spencer.

I remember having issues, but it was a while ago and I honestly don't remember what the solution was.  And that freaking password is like a f'ing nuclear  code!  Literally the most secure password I have is for my aquarium light.  The Koreans can have at my bank account... But you'll never hack my aquarium light lol

• Like 2

I've personally never seen this until Tim brought it up. Is this to link your signature or account. I've been using Bluefish for five years and new to me! 

I have always made an account and then stayed logged in. No extra steps needed. 

-Dave

Just now, DaveFason said:

I've personally never seen this until Tim brought it up. Is this to link your signature or account. I've been using Bluefish for five years and new to me! 

I have always made an account and then stayed logged in. No extra steps needed. 

-Dave

Yes, to create the banner you have to login to the website.  It is different than the app user/pw and there really isn't much you can do there except the banner. 

1 minute ago, specore said:

Yes, to create the banner you have to login to the website.  It is different than the app user/pw and there really isn't much you can do there except the banner. 

Thanks for clearing that up. The app controls everything besides the banner, yes. 

-D

3 minutes ago, DaveFason said:

Thanks for clearing that up. The app controls everything besides the banner, yes. 

-D

C@rs0nna@2005!

one of the password attempts  which didn't meet their security strength requirements for said banner creation website 🙂  Had to add like 5 more characters before it was good enough for them

• Like 1
Just now, specore said:

C@rs0nna@2005!