Premium Aquatics Aquarium Supplies

IPhone app for pics?

Skuba

Ok my question is when I try to take pics with my iPhone the ai sol blue makes the pics look like my phones on LSD. Someone told me u need to adjust the whites on the camera? How can I take good pics and what app would I use? Thanks

Try the Adobe Photoshop Express app. There are others but this one works well for me. W-

Try the Adobe Photoshop Express app. There are others but this one works well for me. W-

I downloaded that earlie and was trying to edit a existing one and only made it worse. How do you do yours

I downloaded that earlie and was trying to edit a existing one and only made it worse. How do you do yours

I play with all the exposure settings. Hard on a small screen. But also, I am an art director for a living so I use photoshop on my mac to do most of my photo editing. There are definitely easier apps with more plug and play functionality, like pre-set adjustment filters vs. on-screen sliding adjustments. W-

I agree man. But mine recently broke and saving up for dslr and at moment with a new tank I'm dumping paycheck after paycheck into it lol

Or get a real camera.

You and devils advocate are like 16, aren't you? Most of the people on here don't have the money to blow on a 1000+ dollar camera because our mommies and daddies don't take care of us like you. Buying a "real camera" just to take pictures of corals you see everyday is asinine.

You and devils advocate are like 16, aren't you? Most of the people on here don't have the money to blow on a 1000+ dollar camera because our mommies and daddies don't take care of us like you. Buying a "real camera" just to take pictures of corals you see everyday is asinine.

It's all about finding the right deal. I got my XS for $400 with the bag an all that. But since you don't know me, I'll let that immature comment slide by.