Pod Your Reef

BigAls

phantomsax

I would like to go on the record as saying I officially hate BigAlsOnline.com and would recommend NO ONE order from them, even people I don't like. I have now ordered from them 3 times, and guess how many times they have screwed up my order to one extent or another? You guessed it! 3!!!

What went wrong this time you ask?

First, they were slow as all heck. I ordered everything the week before this past Monday, yeah, March 29th, at about 2pm THEIR local time. Now, I am no logistics expert, but it doesn't take me three hours to go shopping anywhere and pickup only a dozen items. So they didn't get it out same day, okay. I called Tuesday and cancelled two Red Sea test kits I ordered since hey, by 3pm their time on Tuesday, they still hadn't even STARTED to pull my order. They said it would delay to shipping until Wednesday. Not my first choice, but easier for everyone, and cheaper for them instead of having to pay for return shipping for two stupid test kits. I was trying to be a nice guy and figured a day wouldn't make a difference. Then I called Wednesday for my UPS tracking number, but they said they were shipping it out and didn't have the tracking number and wouldn't until the next day. Alright. Called Thursday, said they did not get it out Wednesday, but they were sending it out Thursday and would have a tracking number by Friday. Okay... testing my patience now. Called Friday. They didn't get it out Thursday, but I was assured it was going out that day and I could have tracking information on the following Monday. It has now been a full week since I placed my order. I called Monday. They said they were going to e-mail the tracking info and it did go out Friday. Never got an e-mail. Spent over 30 minutes on hold to get a tracking number on Tuesday, and finally got it. Checked UPS and saw the package didn't even have a tracking number until 3:30pm on Friday. Expected delivery a week later, today. Also found out by now they did s