inTank Media Baskets

I want to set Nano tank...my first time Help!!

jojo

This is my first time to marine aquarium. I want to set a nano tank. I don't know is it too hard for a beginner, but I really want to...please help me!!!

1.Can I do this?? any advice?

2.Can I put it in my bedroom? will the temperature be problem? because the temp. will change when I turn on/off my air. Also will there be any problem about the salt evaporate?

3.What should I start from? what size of tank? 12gallons?

Thanks

Sounds like you have a lot of research to do. A lot of those questions can be answered by doing a search on this board. NEVER TAKE ADVICE FROM YOUR LFS! temp in your bedroom wont be a problem as long as you have a heater.

4 Evap, get an auto top off

I good tank size to start would be a 20 gallon, depending on the space you have. 2 go smaller would require more mantinence. I would reccomend not getting the tank until you feel confertable with how to care for it, so spend time here. Enjoy!

I already seached for a month now...all about set up...but i just want to know is it different betweenNano and regular size aquarium...but I totally searched a lot...but really don't know how to start with a nano