SaltCritters.com

Makin' water - what's your take?

DaJMasta

I'm a first time reefer with a tank going up this coming week (7.5 gallon nano, no sump for starters), but I've had some experience with nano and standard sized freshwater tanks as well as worked in an aquarium store briefly. I've done my homework and I've got a ton of stuff en route to my apartment and I am borderline giddy with anticipation. :lol: