Premium Aquatics Aquarium Supplies

matrix system

classic

i decided to get this:

Aqua-Square3.jpg

its 38 liters so about 10 gallon

since i am totally new with this i would like your feedback on the equipment:

goal is to have a nice silent nano reef in my bedroom which is silent, clean and cute :)

since 10 gallon is not much i want to outsource the equipment as much as possible coming to my first choice:

1556110610B.jpg

Aqua Clear 50

is this enough for the stream in a 10 gallon?

jaeger_regelheizer_6.jpg

Jäger 50 Watt

is this enough for a 10 gallon? will it fit in the aqua clear 50?

piccolo.jpg

sander piccolo skimmer - enough and fits in aqua clear 50?

about the lightning i have no clue at the moment... but i wanted something like this:

PICT2350.JPG

2x24 Watt T5 - would this be enough?

total length of the fish tank is 48cm... thats around 19ft... so i am looking for some light system like in the picture above with 19ft length.... what about people using ventilators and chillers... do i need this kind of stuff... its rather cold in here anyway...

i am hoping to get ideas hints alot of feedback in general and want to quit this thread with saying hello its nice to have found you... nice forum nice design nice logo and hopefully going to have a good time in here...

CU

qwiksilver711
i decided to get this:

Aqua-Square3.jpg

its 38 liters so about 10 gallon

since i am totally new with this i would like your feedback on the equipment:

goal is to have a nice silent nano reef in my bedroom which is silent, clean and cute :)

since 10 gallon is not much i want to outsource the equipment as much as possible coming to my first choice:

1556110610B.jpg

Aqua Clear 50

is this enough for the stream in a 10 gallon?

jaeger_regelheizer_6.jpg

Jäger 50 Watt

is this enough for a 10 gallon? will it fit in the aqua clear 50?

piccolo.jpg

sander piccolo skimmer - enough and fits in aqua clear 50?