SaltCritters.com

Any one have some caulerpa

C Jerome

Any one have some caulerpa that they would be willing to part with.  I am in Philadelphia area so it would probably have to be shipped, I will pay shipping but can not be expensive i am a high school student on a limited budget

Thanks

C. Jerome

I am going  home to Philly in July.If you your still looking for some then I'll give you some of mine.It's grape caulerpa.

vanillabox

Did you get any yet?

If not, how much are you looking for?

I could send you a few clippings, all I ask for is shipping costs.

No, I did not get any yet.  What type do you have, i would be happy to pay for shipping.

Thanks

C. Jerome

vanillabox

I have green grape vine (the fast growing stuff).  send me your shipping information to my email vanillabox@mindspring.com.  I will let you know the shipping cost and my PayPal thru email.

hey,

im also in the philly area, and my step dad has some (im in hs too) so mayb we can see if i can get you some, money is no biggy, we know how hard it is to find, we looked for maybe, four weeks before we found some, so if you want to look into that, just post back and we'll talk

aquaboy it would be great if you could send me a bit, it will be closer then getting it from vanillabox in WA.  Any type is good, but what type is it?

Thanks,

C. Jerome

hey, im not really shure, the guy at the lfs just brought some assorted types in, he just said he clipped it from his 'fuge, so im not really shure, but if u want it i can get it to ya