inTank Media Baskets

i need some help with my tank

saltwaternoob

im new to this hobby and need some help with my tank people say,

why is that? and what can i do?

what do you all have?

is it setup?

have you read, read, and read some more?

what exactly do you need help on?

we need more info.

umm first :welcome:

2nd .. Is there actually a coherent question here.

If you seriously want help be mroe specific. If you just looking for some weird form of attention.. Scream at a teacher in the middle of class.. I am sure it will work..

But if you actually want to ask a question that has meaning.. please by all means go right ahead.

i saw the pictures you uploaded and the comments made.

the help that was mentioned is regarding your fish choices. there are a LOT of fish in what appears to be a pretty small tank.

you have a zoa colony which looks like it's doing terribly, and that anemone will die. seriously, it will die.

the tank needs IMMACULATE water conditions for an anemone (which, based on the fact that your water is cloudy, you do not have), and really good light. the tank also should be over six months old and YOU should have a lot more SW experience than your username implies. A LOT.

how old is the tank? like, how long has the live rock, water, and sand been in it with the lights on? are you testing your water?

you should wait AT LEAST a month before adding ANY livestock, not to mention FIVE fish, not to mention an anemone, not to mention a large colony of coral.

saltwaternoob

ok well my tank is about 2.5 months old,

i have tested my pH nitrite nitrate ammonia an salinity

i have a 28g nano cube cf quad

nancube skimmer (i know its cheap)

1sleeperhead goby

1flame angel

2 clowns

5 turbos

2nassuras

1 cleaner shrimp

3 hermit crabs

a colony of zoas

anemone

what is so wrong with my tank?

everything seems to be doing just fine?

why is everone dogging on me?

i serioulsy dont get it really i dont