inTank Media Baskets

25% off all livestock at Altisreef.com until 4/30

alti

Hi Everyone,

Its my first day as a sponsor here and I'd like to offer all of you 25% off any livestock purchases. Just enter the coupon code "nanoreef" at checkout to recieve the discount. Coupon is only good til the end of April so use it before its gone.

• Replies 135
  • Created
  • Last Reply

This guy has good stuff. He was the first person I mail ordered from and had a wonderful transaction with him, not to mention his livestock is wonderful. You guys should be buying some stuff. ;)

Looking forward to buying from you. I heard good stuff, and I'm local too.(Verona,NJ) Might have to drop in.

Congrats on the new sponsorship.

This guy has good stuff. He was the first person I mail ordered from and had a wonderful transaction with him, not to mention his livestock is wonderful. You guys should be buying some stuff. ;)

umm.... im a newb.. i was looking at radioactive dragon eyes and fire and ice... good choice?

constantocean
umm.... im a newb.. i was looking at radioactive dragon eyes and fire and ice... good choice?

hey alti!!

i e-mailed you on ebay!

ebay name is "ibleedbluex"

can't wait to come by and pick up some stuff from you!

hey alti!!

i e-mailed you on ebay!

ebay name is "ibleedbluex"

can't wait to come by and pick up some stuff from you!

Sounds like a haiku

i might have to order the zoa 10 pack.But sometimes i worry i will end up with all dull pale ones like the browns and such................

Thank for the compliment Paul. Hope the frags have grown :)

Locals are always welcome Detritus and constantocean. Im in the middle of building a new fram out of state and am not always there. Call me or email me before you come so I dont miss you.

CSoli921, Those are probably the best frags I have this week. I just fragged those 2 this week and I cut them a bit bigger than usual. The watermelons are bigger too :)

PlainRT,