SaltCritters.com

Ryan's 28 NanoCube

rbokros

Ok, so I am fairly new to the Nano-Reef family as a participant, even though I have relied on the forums and articles for a long time! I have now recently joined in on the fun in 2 different ways here....

I have joined the Aqua Illuminations Club....in which I am PROUD to be a member because I LOVE my AI LED's.

I have also joined in on the Unofficial Wal-Mart Pico Contest, which I am excited about, check out my thread on that one here.

So....without any further a-do.....here is my 28 gal NanoCube:

6383621539_f78d136ec7.jpg

a brief list of Inhabitants:

Paired True Perc Clowns

Mini Diamond Goby

Dispar Anthia (female I believe)

Neon Green BTA (hosted by my clowns)

various corals, but my pride and joy are:

ORA Red Planet

ORA Birds of Paradise

ORA Hyacinth Birdsnest

Rainbow Milli

Derasa Clam

ORA Frogskin Acro

Jap Dendro

Creamsicle Favia

Strawberry Limeade Chalice

Nuclear Green Zoas

Purple Haze Zoas

Japanese Eagle Eye Zoas

and others.....

Equipment:

JBJ 28gal NanoCube

MP10ws

AI Nano

JBJ ATO

BioCube Skimmer (although I wish I could find something better that didn't stick up over the top of the back of the tank)

I will get some more pictures up as soon as I get a new battery for my DSLR....it went bad and required a little work on the camera due to a short (or something). This pic is taken with my iPhone 4S and is a little white balance heavy....more to come!!!

As I said, I will try to get better pics of my tank and the different corals here soon. Thanks for checking me out!!

• 2 weeks later...
Tank looks great... How are your SPS liking the light? What %s are you at? I am planning on adding some SPS in the near future.

Thank you so much!!!!