custom steel stand powdercoated white

Eheim Jager 100 watt heater

Tunze ATO

Caribsea -Fiji Pink sand

Apex controller

Marco Dry rock

now the wait for equipment to arrive

unboxing pictures to come when tank arrives tomorrow night

what do you think of specs so far, i am a complete a noob to saltwater tanks and look forward to any suggestions

• Like 2
reefernanoman

new tank and build starting tomorrow.

specs so far

IM fusion 30L tank

Intank media baskets

IM reactor

Nanobox quad Led

Maxspect Gyre 130

IM ghost skimmer

custom aluminum stand

Cobalt neo therm 100w heater

Tunze ATO

now the wait for equipment to arrive

unboxing pictures to come when tank arrives tomorrow night

what do you think of specs so far, i am a complete a noob to saltwater tanks and look forward to any suggestions

Wow, that is an impressive list of gear! You won't have to worry about upgrading anything! I would suggest to give the Ghost skimmer a complete vinegar bath so that it reduces the micro bubbles and break in period! Waiting on pictures! Good luck!

The wait for the tank is killin me. just gotta get through todays day of work and then straight to store to grab my tank

trying to get off work to get my tank. Picking it up with no vehicle is gonna cost me another $50 in cab fare to get it home. i feel like a kid on christmas morning... only 2 hours to go

unboxing2_zps2razthl2.jpg

unboxing3_zpslmikr0dt.jpg

unboxing1_zpslitfvggg.jpg

DSC09828_zpstvfr6a6v.jpg

not my stand , but pic of same design i am having built.

gotta say the quality of this tank is amazing, other than the crappy media baskets. InnTank website here i come ! everything packaged well. no damage whatsoever. can't wait to get wet

HarryPotter

Im just a few days ahead of you, just added water in tonight. Also considering the Intank media baskets because the stock ones STINK somewhat awful.

Looks good I hated pilling all that stuff off the back it was a pain when I got my fusion 40.