inTank Media Baskets

HELP WITH FLUVAL 13.5 STOCKING

Nano gut

Hi, I’m new to the saltwater tanks and have set up a fluval 13.5 with a nano protein skimmer, it’s been around for four months now! The tank has cycled and I’ve added a pair of clownfish and a pair of dragonets (that eat frozen food) and one cleaner shrimp. So since I’m new I really would like to research about some other fishes I could add, that being said I am really sorry if I ask some stupid questions! 
Is it possible to add a fire fish and a pink spot goby.

I am only going to add the pink spot goby if there is enough room and am only asking because my older sister has a fish that is constantly bullying the spotted goby (and a bangai cardinal) and is asking if I have room for it and/or the bangai cardinal??? 

I'm sorry, this probably isn't the answer you are hoping for, but it sounds like you are already at capacity for the fluval 13.5. If you read through the thread for the fluval 13.5s, most people stock with 2-3 fish unless their final adult size is really, really tiny like some of the neon or eviota gobies. I have a pair of hi-fin gobies and a pistol shrimp in mine, and am hoping to add maybe one more fish.