Jump to content
CoralVue Aquarium Products

TODAY! Free Beginner's Workshop on Aquarium Automation, Monitoring, and Control!

Recommended Posts

CoralVue Aquarium Products
 
AN INTRODUCTION.png
 
Watch on Marine Depot's Facebook or YouTube!

2:30 pm Pacific | 3:30 pm Mountain | 4:30 pm Central | 5:30 pm Eastern

YOU MUST RSVP TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE DOOR PRIZES!

If you aren't able to make it live, just watch the livestream video and listen for a SECRET CODE that you can use to unlock an entry for an even BIGGER prize!


proxy.php?image=https%3A%2F%2Freynoldsburgumc.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2018%2F10%2FRSVP-Button.png&hash=a76d28267afd99154f54dc68f09cfd1c


Ready to start automation your tank?

Join us this Thursday for an introduction into aquarium automation! This is a live, interactive beginner's workshop. If you've never used an aquarium controller before, this is an event you don't want to miss!


In this FREE workshop, you will learn:

• The benefits of 24/7 remote monitoring and control.
• How logging data and visualizing it in charts and graphs make you a better hobbyist.
• Why distributed networks are superior to centralized control systems.
• The types of equipment you can connect and why you should.
• How to set up a failsafe fault tolerant home network for HYDROS.
• What is an IP65-rating and why is it important?
• How to prevent a disaster by setting up alerts, alarms, and notifications.


Watch & Win: Listen for the SECRET CODE

Don't go away empty-handed! Stick around until the end and we'll share a secret code that unlocks your contest entry to win a HYDROS Control 2 Starter Kit and ATO Kit – a $280 value!*

RSVP Now to Qualify for Door Prizes

Attendees that 
RSVP before the live broadcast will be eligible to win door prizes which will be announced LIVE on the show!*

*Terms and Conditions Apply. See Official Rules on Sweepstakes Landing Page after the broadcast.

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recommended Discussions

×
×
  • Create New...