Coral Vue Hydros

Need suggestions for buying 10-15 gallon aquarium

sg.sr6858

Hi Guys, 
I am from India. I'm a beginner at aquarium keeping. I love watching the fishes swimming in the fish tanks. I have an aquarium at home which is 30 gallons and now I want one at my office as well. So researched about wich aquarium would be the best for keeping at an office. I want a small sized aquarium since there is not much space to keep a large aquarium. I came across the Fluval Evo 13.5 and I was fascinated by its beautiful shape and size, it's not 10 gallons neither it's a 15 gallon. So, I wanted opinions of some experienced people. Is it the best option I got or should I go for other aquariums. 
Thanks in Advance.

2 hours ago, sg.sr6858 said:

Hi Guys, 
I am from India. I'm a beginner at aquarium keeping. I love watching the fishes swimming in the fish tanks. I have an aquarium at home which is 30 gallons and now I want one at my office as well. So researched about wich aquarium would be the best for keeping at an office. I want a small sized aquarium since there is not much space to keep a large aquarium. I came across the Fluval Evo 13.5 and I was fascinated by its beautiful shape and size, it's not 10 gallons neither it's a 15 gallon. So, I wanted opinions of some experienced people. Is it the best option I got or should I go for other aquariums. 
Thanks in Advance.

:welcome:

It is a popular Nano Tank, a lot of people on here have started with them, other options include the Biocube 16, IM Fusion 10 Gallons, Waterbox, etc

all have pros and cons

• 2 months later...
12 hours ago, TheRealMatrix said:

I ran an Evo 13.5 for about 2 years with minimal issues. It really comes down to your lighting fixture, flow, and husbandry. 

What light did you put on the evo?

• 3 weeks later...