Top Shelf Aquatics

Help Saving my Clownfish (re-post)

govols2015

govols2015

I posted this in the disease forum too so if it needs deleted as a re-post that is not a problem. I just figured this may be a beginner question too and want to get the best possible answer to save my fish.

Hi everyone. I am still quite new to reef keeping and have no experience diagnosing fish illnesses so I am hoping that someone can help me.