Coral Vue Hydros

Ocean Rock help please

steviep

hi I've started a aqua one 90 and I went with Ocean Rock is a natural alkaline rock more suitable for marine, hardwater cichlids, Brackish and coldwater due to its buffering capacity. 

This product will raise your ph This is Not Live rock.

ive also added Dr Tim's one and only plus some live rock from my tank to my sump I'm upgrading from. Have I made a mistake with with rock ?

seems to be a lot of conflicting views on this rock, if it's goto to come out and be replaced so be it I just need to know now.

livestock to go in from old tank is 2 clowns and a bta and soft corals, obviously not for a while.

the reason I went with this is because I've had some bad experiences with live rock introducing pests in my 2 nano's in the past.

TIA

Steve