inTank Media Baskets

My Shot at the TOTM title

raeh1

Hi Team.

I've been doing reefing for 15 years. I've slowly downsized from 650L to 350L last year nd due to my lifestyle I just dropped to 150L which I guess is the edge of nano.

I have bought a Landen 150 Master Reef as a base... so here goes my build...

IMG_0275.JPG

IMG_0282.JPG

IMG_0281.JPG

• Like 1

I've decided on my stocking: Luckily from my old tank I have most.

Fish

2x black and white clowns

2x Bangii pair

1x Banana Wrasse

2x Fire file fish

1x Yellow coral coby

1x Baby flame angel

Inverts

1x Hermit crab

3x Astreas snails

1x Bue linkia (to get)

1x Crorea clam AA++ grade (to get)

1x Boxing Shrimp

1x Flame rose anemone

1x Rare Purple with green tip long tenticle anemone

Corals. (Limit 25 types) I at one stage with the 650L counted 134 types... lol

But a zoa garden.

5 sps

2 lps

3x leather (including my super rare super flow cabbage coral)

8x zoa including my pink with yellow centres

• Like 1
A Little Blue
28 minutes ago, HarryPotter said:

Okay, very optimistic, lets see how that goes 🤣😛

I think all TOTM winners should chime in to make this dream a reality. 

• Like 1
  • Sad 1
7 minutes ago, A Little Blue said:

You don’t choose TOTM.  TOTM chooses you. 

• Like 1
  • Haha 4
25 minutes ago, A Little Blue said:

I think everyone wants to achieve TOTM, I was just poking fun at the confidence of the OP. Hasn't added water yet but is sure will get TOTM- if the OP is that dedicated, I am confident that they will achieve it! 

• Like 1

Who cares if he does or doesn't. It's nice to have things to aim for, if we achieve them or not.

Good for OP for putting it out there, I don't think anyone here doesn't want to secretly win TOTM...

48 minutes ago, ReefGoat said:

Technically the OP said it's his shot at TOTM. :naughtydance:

To me that means it's his attempt. Not that he's sure he will win it......