Jump to content
AquaSD

LIVE SALE AUGUST 2018 - 2200 Coral Frags and Colonies - Aqua SD Live Sale 8/18 & 8/19

Recommended Posts

R2R-LS-08-18-18-other_zpsmze103zs.jpg



TWO DAYS OF SALES! Saturday 8/18/18, starting 10am PST (1pm EST) till 6pm PST (9pm EST)! Sunday 8/19/18, starting 10am PST (1pm EST) till 6pm PST (9pm EST)

Order by WEBSITE! www.aquasd.com Click the photo of the coral you like (will navigate you to our website), and check out! After first shipping fee is paid for, next orders just select "Shipping with Previous Web Order", so the site doesn't charge you again for freight. If you are local, please select "Local Pick Up". No shipping fee for local pick up.

We ship Tues, Weds, Thurs and Fri (UPS charges $25 for Sat deliveries), Via UPS priority. We are closed Mondays. Shipping is a flat fee of $40, doesn't matter how many pieces you order. Free shipping on orders over $499 (Website Only). For orders picked up and shipped to in CA, there will be a 8% CA Tax to your order

For local pick ups, please swing by anytime during our business hours, Tues - Sat, between 10a - 6pm. No shipping or handling fee for local pick up.

Our Guarantee Policy is taped in each box, but you can find it here as well - https://aquasd.com/pages/shipping

GIVEAWAY DETAILS BELOW!

asd-r2r-giveaway-other_zpsuubep0gp.jpg

Share this post


Link to post

Are you guys ready for this Saturday and Sunday?!  Our biggest selection ever, with the lowest price of the year!  Don't miss out!



073_zpsdxd3zg79.jpg

831A9976_zpslpnc7kss.jpg

056_zpsqqv0wbyv.jpg

044_zpsfqobcpks.jpg

043_zpsmehv0kga.jpg

040_zpsryw0sts5.jpg

016_zpsllyi4vj9.jpg

009_zpsdp6ujxkg.jpg

004_zpsypi4v7x4.jpg

008_zpsgxezpx3x.jpg

Share this post


Link to post

Dive in and share your thoughts!

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recommended Discussions

×