Top Shelf Aquatics

Bloomington, Indiana

Trasm

I am a college student at Indiana University and was wondering if anyone was from around here and would like to meet and possibly trade frags, Right now all I have are shrooms, but i will be getting more corals very soon and would like to meet fellow nano-reefers from this area.

Thanks

Trasm

I was born and raised in B-town, but I'm in Chicago now. I visit my parents every few months. If it's really tough to get frags down then I'll try to keep you in mind and bring something when I come next. What kind of system are you running? Lighting/tank size?

I was born and raised in B-town, but I'm in Chicago now. I visit my parents every few months. If it's really tough to get frags down then I'll try to keep you in mind and bring something when I come next. What kind of system are you running? Lighting/tank size?

I have a 8 gal Oceanic Biocube with PC lights. It is 11 weeks old. reason I dont have more coral is it went through a 10 week cycle, which sucked. I have about 12 lbs LR and 10 lbs LS, with a frag of metallic green shroms, and on that rock came some red and blue shrooms. I also have a frag of xenia and ywo clownfish. As of right now I cant really frag any of it cuz the peices are too small but I am willing to buy if the priceis reasonable. I will only be here till may 4th cuz school will be done then, after that till the end of august I will be in Lafayette, then I will be back and I will def have enuff coral to frag but as of rite now I am looking more to buy than trade cuz my stock is real weak right now.

I am a college student at Indiana University and was wondering if anyone was from around here and would like to meet and possibly trade frags, Right now all I have are shrooms, but i will be getting more corals very soon and would like to meet fellow nano-reefers from this area.

Thanks

Trasm