Pod Your Reef

Sexy Shrimp (Miami) (Free to good home)

jball1125

Love sexy shrimp, but I have a cleaner shrimp that would probably eat them :(

I don't think you will have an issue Harry, unless you starve your Cleaner shrimp. But I could be wrong. I've kept them together until something mysteriously happened to my cleaner. Haven't had one since though. I plan to do it again....

I don't think you will have an issue Harry, unless you starve your Cleaner shrimp. But I could be wrong. I've kept them together until something mysteriously happened to my cleaner. Haven't had one since though. I plan to do it again....

Hmm that sounds pretty cool, I need to do a bit more research on them regarding compatibility with my critters and flow though.

To OP: Might be interested, I'm a few minutes from Kendell; South Miami.

Sorry not willing to ship atm. I have no experience with cleaner shrimp but if you do your research and everything is cool just shoot me a message. I am off of 137 and miller

Hmm that sounds pretty cool, I need to do a bit more research on them regarding compatibility with my critters and flow though.

To OP: Might be interested, I'm a few minutes from Kendell; South Miami.

If your clowns and wrasse get hungry, or have any large micro brittle stars, those are potential threats. I've had to remove large Micro brittles because of this issue, as my clown was still to small to eat a full grown Sexy shrimp.

thats a great price for the sexys, i have 4 in my ten gallon w/ a clown shrimp, a bicolor blenny, and a pistol shrimp/goby combo, cool little guys...

If your clowns and wrasse get hungry, or have any large micro brittle stars, those are potential threats. I've had to remove large Micro brittles because of this issue, as my clown was still to small to eat a full grown Sexy shrimp.

I have a full grown clown and I dont think she could fit the sexies in her mouth. Unless you had some big maroon or a really big female that was starving, then maybe.