andrew.james
Oct 29 2009, 06:59 AM
The only posts I see from that place is them using the post as a advertisement. I went ahead and bid and won an item last week, because I saw them as a sponsor on Nano-Reef.com.
I sent them 2 voicemails, and 1 email, and have yet to hear back from them.
HAS ANYONE HAD EXPERIENCE WITH THIS PLACE????????????????????
As of now, I am under the impression that they just get peoples credit card information etc for??????
skydive
Oct 29 2009, 07:16 AM
how long ago did you send the messages?
lakshwadeep
Oct 29 2009, 08:45 AM
You should get some reply. The owner of aquatic auction started out with zoanuts.com, which many members have experience with.
StevieT
Oct 29 2009, 08:48 AM
huh, had no idea the nuts started aquatic auction.
vangvace
Oct 31 2009, 02:53 PM
Good place from what I understand from other members of my reef club.
Audi0s
Oct 31 2009, 03:59 PM
Yea no problems with mine whatsoever..they ship in a cooler!
nanoreefnate
Oct 31 2009, 04:01 PM
thats weird. i hope your able to resolve this problem!
good luck
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.