inTank Media Baskets

Bakenn's 29 Gallons of Aqua

Bakenn

So I've been researching for the past 3 months so far and I decided its about time to order everything and finally setup my tank!! I'm new to saltwater but I've kept a couple of freshwater fish tanks in the past so I know the basics and I've learned A LOT about saltwater tanks and reef tanks from this forum so I thank you all so very much.

This is the equipment I have:

20 gallon long tank 29 gallon AGA tank

20 gallon long stand 29 gallon AGA Black Pine stand

This is the equipment on order:

AC70 filter w/ chemi-pure elite inTank Media Basket, Filter Floss, and Marineland Black Diamond Carbon

Koralia nano 240 x2 Koralia Nano 425 x2 MP10

75watt Jager heater 125watt Jager heater

Thermometer

Mag float glass cleaner

API saltwater test kit

Kessil a150w Ocean Blue (I'll be ordering this next month right before my tank is done cycling) AI SOL Blue with AI Controller (I really cannot wait for this!!)

Salt Mixing:

BRS 75 GPD RO/DI 5 Stage *PLUS* System

Reef Crystals salt

Hydor Pico pump for mixing salt Koralia Evo 550

50watt Jager heater for mixing salt 125watt Jager heater

Hydrometer for mixing salt

Thermometer

Reef Saver BRS rock 25pounds

Carib-Sea 40pounds

This build is going to be very very slow because I don't want to mess anything up. I'll have pictures once everything comes in. Thanks for looking and please feel free to give me any advice or recommendations you may have!!

I just upgraded my tank before I even started it LOL. Looking at the empty 20 gallon long sitting on the stand made me want to upgrade to a 29 gallon because I didn't like how short the 20 long was. So now I wait some more for the supplies. I really really really can't wait for these packages!!