Pod Your Reef

My Simple 25G Tank

lilopop11

Hello fellow reefer, first of all, please excuse my bad english :happy: ...

I'm from indonesia..Join in this forum 1 year ago, there's so many nice Reef tank here..i have a lot of knowledge from this forum, from chemical issue until tank husbandry..

and now i wanna try to share my tank, this is mix tank orientation, w/ SPS, LPS, Softies n clam..

here is my Equipment list :

- Main Tank : 20x17x15.75

- Sump : 18x12x12

- Waterflow : 3x6025 mod

- DIY Skimmer w/ Aquabee 2000

- 1 Fluidizer w/ Carbon Active + Phosguard

- Atman 104 for Return Pump

- Lighting Ecoray 60D + LED Strip for Supplement

This is a couple picture i have for now..Will adding more picture when my new coral settle in.. -_-

IMG_3072.JPG

IMG_3088.JPG

IMG_3090.JPG

IMG_3092.JPG

IMG_3093.JPG

IMG_3085.JPG

IMG_3109.JPG

• Replies 80
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Okay, this is my first time to shoot from Top Down, sorry for blurry picture..This picture taken when i haven't buy a new coral yesterday, right now this section is full with 3 acan maxima n many zoanthids.. :D

IMG_3141.JPG

IMG_3138.JPG

IMG_3135.JPG

IMG_3184.JPG

IMG_3173.JPG

IMG_3172.JPG

Poor acan echinata, i cut him to share w/ local reefer here, n still stressed..i doubt it'll survive.. :(

IMG_3163.JPG

IMG_3198.JPG

IMG_3182.JPG

IMG_3179.JPG

IMG_3177.JPG

IMG_3188.JPG

IMG_3195.JPG

n anyone know, what kind of snail is this ?

IMG_3164.JPG

Love this tiny creature...

IMG_3124.JPG

animalmaster6

You have a very nice reef tank! I like your acans and favias.

Cool to see a reefer from Indonesia. I find your country extremely fascinating. If there was one place I could go it would be there. All the best reefs and rainforests! :)

You have a very nice reef tank! I like your acans and favias.

Cool to see a reefer from Indonesia. I find your country extremely fascinating. If there was one place I could go it would be there. All the best reefs and rainforests! :)